Access Keys:

St Ronan's Primary and Nursery School, Lisnaskea, Enniskillen
Closure School is currently closed and will reopen on 8th March for Nursery, P1, P2 and P3 only. Remote learning to continue for P4-P7. Key worker provision to continue as per current arrangements.
open new window

Safeguarding Team

The Safeguarding Team consists of members of staff and Board of Governors. It meets at regular intervals throughout the school year to review policies and procedures. If you have concerns about the safety, care and / or protection of a child, please contact a member of the Safeguarding Team.


The members of the Safeguarding Team are:

Mrs Anne Hoogerboord (Chairperson, Board of Governors)

Mrs Maria McKenna (Designated Governor)

Mr Eamon Shannon (Designated Teacher)

Miss Laura Power (Deputy Designated Teacher)

Mr Brian McGrath (Deputy Designated Teacher)