Access Keys:

 
 
St Ronan's Primary and Nursery School, Lisnaskea, Enniskillen
Reopening We plan to have all children back at school on Monday 24th August. Further details to follow in August
open new window
pause
play

Holiday List

Autumn Term    

Thursday 29th August 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

School opens: Thursday 29th August 2019

Closure: Friday 27th September 2019

Mid-term break: Thursday 31st October 2019 - Monday 4th November 2019 (inclusive)

Closure: Friday 22nd November 2019

Christmas: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 (inclusive)

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Wednesday 8th April 2020

Mid-term break: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

St. Patrick's Day: Monday 16th, Tuesday 17th March 2020

Easter: Thursday 9th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 26th June 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th May 2020

Summer Holidays: School closes Friday 26th June 2020 at 11am